09/06/2012 07:09 pm ET Updated Nov 06, 2012

'Clique': Kanye West Drops Track With Jay-Z & Big Sean As VMAs Get Ready To Take Off

Kanye West certainly knows how to get press. A few short hours after it was revealed that he wouldn't be attending the MTV Video Music Awards, the rapper drops a helluva distraction: "Clique," his new single with Jay-Z and Big Sean.

The song -- which was teased in a leaked snippet -- is off Cruel Summer, the upcoming G.O.O.D. Music compilation. It's produced by Hit-Boy, so it's no surprise that the drums have indeed showed up in full force.

Notable lyrics: Kanye bragging about Kim's sex tape (with Ray-J...), bragging about hanging out with former CIA director George Tenet, Jay-Z mean-mugging snitches, Big Sean not sleeping for nine days, Big Sean shouting out 2 Chainz for no reason (no reason is needed!).

The song debuted on Kanye's website and was dropped by Hot 97's Funkmaster Flex as well.

Here's the full tracklist for Cruel Summer, due in stores Sept. 18. More 'Ye after the list.

1. "To The World" feat. Kanye West & R. Kelly
2. "Clique" feat. Kanye West, Jay-Z, & Big Sean
3. "Mercy" feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz
4. "New God Flow" feat. Kanye West, Pusha T & Ghostface Killah
5. "The Morning" feat. Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D'Banj
6. "Cold" feat. DJ Khaled
7. "Higher" feat. The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e
8. "Sin City" feat. John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef
9. "The One" feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius
10. "Creepers" feat. Kid Cudi
11. "Bliss" feat. John Legend & Teyana Taylor
12. Don't Like. Feat. Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss

Kanye West