02/28/2013 09:47 pm ET Updated Mar 01, 2013

'The Next Day,' David Bowie's New Album, Streaming Now On iTunes

"The Next Day," David Bowie's first album in 10 years, is here today.

The highly anticipated release is streaming now exclusively on iTunes; "The Next Day" will be kept online until March 12, when Bowie's latest becomes available worldwide.

According to Shore Fire Media, Bowie's comeback record is already a smash hit:

The Next Day was available immediately for pre-order, and news spread amongst fans and across every major news outlet like wildfire. Pre-orders for the album put it at #1 on iTunes charts in 34 countries, with a Top 5 debut in the United States.

Thus far, two tracks from "The Next Day" have been made available. The first, "Where Are We Now," a somber ballad, and "The Stars (Are Out Tonight)," a mid-tempo rocker. A quick listen of the album reveals "The Next Day" is more along the lines of the second song, with tracks like "Dirty Boys" and the title track providing more than enough guitars for the average rock fan. (Early favorite: "Valentine's Day," the album's sixth track.)

Head over to Apple to listen to Bowie's new album right now. Check out a full track listing for "The Next Day" below (there's also a deluxe edition available).

  1. The Next Day 3:51
  2. Dirty Boys 2:58
  3. The Stars (Are Out Tonight) 3:56
  4. Love Is Lost 3:57
  5. Where Are We Now? 4:08
  6. Valentine's Day 3:01
  7. If You Can See Me 3:16
  8. I'd Rather Be High 3:53
  9. Boss Of Me 4:09
  10. Dancing Out In Space 3:24
  11. How Does The Grass Grow 4:33
  12. (You Will) Set The World On Fire 3:30
  13. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die 4:41
  14. Heat 4:25
David Bowie Through The Years