03/26/2013 04:04 pm ET Updated Mar 26, 2013

Pitchfork Festival 2013 Official Lineup: The Complete List Of Bands Hitting Chicago Fest

The Pitchfork Music Festival 2013 lineup is complete, with the Tuesday announcement of remaining acts that include Wire, Yo La Tengo, Solange, M.I.A., Metz and others.

(See the full list of Pitchfork Fest's 2013 acts below.)

The festival announced the headlining acts — R. Kelly, Bjork and Belle and Sebastian — in February and had been fleshing out the lineup in the weeks since.

The full lineup features several hometown acts as well, including singer-songwriter Angel Olsen, rapper Tree and Juke master DJ Rashad.

The three-day fest in Chicago's Union Park stole some thunder from Lollapalooza, which kicked off its early bird ticket sale just hours before Pitchfork revealed its lineup news.

The March 25 announcement also drastically dims the prospects that Lollapalooza will pull out strong undercard acts when it finalizes its lineup in early April, now that Lolla-friendly bands like Solange and M.I.A. have been snapped up by the smaller fest.

For this year's fest, holiday-priced three day passes ($95) were put on sale before Christmas, and a layaway program is also in effect. Regular three-day and single day passes are currently on sale.

The Pitchfork Music Festival is July 19-21 in Union Park in Chicago.

The Pitchfork Music Festival 2013 Lineup


Pitchfork Music Festival 2012 - Day Two