04/16/2013 01:54 pm ET

'The Great Gatsby' Soundtrack Teased In New Sampler

Can't wait until the May release of "The Great Gatsby" and the film's accompanying soundtrack? Interscope released a new sampler this week, teasing 12 of the songs off of "The Great Gatsby" soundtrack.

The six-minute video features tracks from Florence & The Machine, The xx, Jack White and Gotye, among others. Two songs that didn't make it onto the sampler are those by Jay-Z and Beyonce. Jay-Z recorded a song called "100$ Bill" for the soundtrack, while Beyonce covered Amy Winehouse's "Back to Black" with Andre 3000.

Jay-Z also serves as the film's executive producer and soundtrack producer.

The soundtrack to "The Great Gatsby" hits stores on May 7, three days before the release of the film. Take a listen to the song above, and follow along with the order of the tracks below.

1. Bang Bang - will.i.am (0:01)
2. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) - Fergie, Q Tip & GoonRock (0:31)
3. Young And Beautiful - Lana Del Rey (1:01)
4. Love Is The Drug - Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra (1:32)
5. Over The Love - Florence & The Machine (2:03)
6. Where The Wind Blows - Coco O. of Quadron (2:33)
7. Crazy in Love - Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra (3:04)
8. Together - The xx (3:34)
9. Hearts A Mess - Gotye (4:06)
10. Love Is Blindness - Jack White (4:35)
11. Into the Past - Nero (5:06)
12. Kill and Run - Sia (5:36)