07/30/2013 06:30 pm ET Updated Dec 06, 2017

Emblem3 Releases First Album 'Nothing To Lose': 10 Reasons Why They're The Next Boy Band To Watch


Emblems, the day has finally arrived: After much anticipation, the boy band's first album, "Nothing to Lose," has officially dropped -- and we have a feeling that Wesley, Drew and Keaton are going to be the next boy band to watch.

Here are 10 reasons you should pay extra attention to Emblem3 if you aren't already.

1. They're nominated for "Choice Music Breakout Group" at the 2013 Teen Choice Awards

2. They have smooth dance moves

3. They aren't afraid to be a little goofy

4. They got their start on "The X Factor" like so many of our other faves

5. One of their songs is called "Spaghetti"

No, really

6. Their mash-up of "California Gurls"/"My Girl"/"What Makes You Beautiful" is everything

7. We love their first single, "Chloe"

(Chloe is basically the luckiest girl in the world)

8. Drew writes (and sings) his own songs

9. They hang out with One Direction

emblem3 one direction

10. They love and appreciate their fans

Sources: weheartit.com, theywilltaketheirmonsterson.tumblr.com, 5ssos.tumblr.com, onemblem3.tumblr.com, emblem3gifs.tumblr.com, wesley5sos.tumblr.com



One Direction In 2013