08/05/2013 10:04 am ET

Haim's 'Days Are Gone' Album Sets A September 30 Release Date


Los Angeles sister act Haim (Este, Danielle, and Alana Haim) announced this week that their first studio album, "Days Are Gone," will hit stores on September 30. The 12-track album will feature the band's recent singles, "Don’t Save Me" and "Falling."

Este, Danielle, and Alana spent part of this year touring with Rihanna as the singer's opening act. They also played to crowds at New York City's Governor's Ball and Chicago's Lollapalooza.

“I think we’ve been writing this record our whole lives," Este Haim told HuffPost in June. "It’s a culmination of everything we’ve done. Since we were kids we’ve been very observant and always journaled. So it’s mostly about our observations, keeping everything in, stories we’ve heard; an amalgamation of everything we are.”

Check out the full tracklisting to Haim's "Days Are Gone" below:

1. "Falling"
2. "Forever"
3. "The Wire"
4. "If I Could Change Your Mind"
5. "Honey & I"
6. "Don’t Save Me"
7. "Days Are Gone"
8. "My Song 5"
9. "Go Slow"
10. "Let Me Go"
11. "Running If You Call My Name"

Sister Act: HAIM