08/15/2013 08:27 am ET

Justin Timberlake Reveals '20/20 Experience - 2 of 2' Track List On Instagram

Justin Timberlake took back Instagram on Wednesday, using his account to post the titles of all 11 tracks on his upcoming album, "The 20/20 Experience - 2 of 2," over the course of 11 videos. Fortunately, Timberlake reserved the last clip for the full track listing:

For those not in the mood to watch a video, the list of songs that will appear on "2 of 2":

  1. "Gimme What I Don't Know (I Want)"
  2. "True Blood"
  3. "Cabaret"
  4. "T.K.O."
  5. "Take Back The Night"
  6. "Murder"
  7. "Drink You Away"
  8. "You Got It On"
  9. "Amnesia"
  10. "Only When I Walk Away"
  11. "Not A Bad Thing"

"The 20/20 Experience - 2 of 2" is due out in September. The first single, "Take Back the Night," can be found above.

Justin Timberlake, Then and Now