STYLE & BEAUTY
09/08/2013 04:48 pm ET Updated Sep 09, 2013

Instagram Fashion Week 2013: Harper Beckham Makes A Runway Appearance (PHOTOS)

Thank goodness for Instagram. Without our handy following list, there's no way we'd make it ringside at every runway.

On Day Four of New York Fashion Week, we followed our favorite fashion folk on and off the catwalk. Scroll through for drool-worthy detail shots!

A post shared by Eva Chen (@evachen212) on

A post shared by Lela Rose (@lelarose) on

A post shared by HuffPost Life (@huffpostlife) on

A post shared by cfda (@cfda) on

A post shared by Gina (@ginaleakelly) on

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

A post shared by TRESemmᅢᄅ (@tresemme) on

A post shared by Vogue Brasil (@voguebrasil) on

A post shared by Fashion Week (@fashion_week) on

A post shared by Nylon Magazine (@nylonmag) on

A post shared by HuffPost Life (@huffpostlife) on

A post shared by Man Repeller (@manrepeller) on

We've seen plenty already:

PHOTO GALLERY
Best Instagram Shots From NYFW

Want more? Be sure to check out HuffPost Style on Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr, Pinterest and Instagram at @HuffPostStyle.

CONVERSATIONS