09/25/2013 08:31 am ET

Marcus Mumford & Oscar Isaac Covered 'Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song)' For 'Inside Llewyn Davis'

Mumford & Sons may start to slow things down for a bit, but not lead singer Marcus Mumford. The 26-year-old musician features prominently on the upcoming soundtrack for "Inside Llewyn Davis," the new film by Joel and Ethan Coen that stars Oscar Isaac as a 1960s folk singer. (Mumford was an associate music producer for the movie under T Bone Burnett.) Mumford appears on two of the compilations songs, including a cover of "Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song)" that has prominent placement in the latest "Inside Llewyn Davis" trailer. Mumford paired with Davis for the track, which has leaked online early. (The full "Llewyn Davis" soundtrack hits in November.) Listen above. The album's track list is below.

1. Hang Me, Oh Hang Me - By Oscar Isaac
2. Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song) - By Marcus Mumford & Oscar Isaac
3. The Last Thing on My Mind - By Stark Sands With Punch Brothers
4. Five Hundred Miles - By Justin Timberlake, Carey Mulligan & Stark Sands
5. Please Mr. Kennedy - By Justin Timberlake, Oscar Isaac & Adam Driver
6. Green, Green Rocky Road - By Oscar Isaac
7. The Death of Queen Jane - By Oscar Isaac
8. The Roving Gambler (With The Down Hill Strugglers) - By John Cohen
9. The Shoals of Herring (With Punch Brothers) - By Oscar Isaac
10. The Auld Triangle - By Chris Thile, Chris Eldridge, Marcus Mumford, Justin Timberlake & Gabe Witcher
11. The Storms Are on the Ocean - By Nancy Blake
12. Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song) - By Oscar Isaac
13. Farewell (unreleased studio version) - By Bob Dylan
14. Green, Green Rocky Road - By Dave Van Ronk

Celebrity News & Photos