STYLE & BEAUTY
11/01/2014 09:00 am ET Updated Nov 01, 2014

And This Is How Instagram Wins Halloween

No offense, but the fashion world will always win Halloween.

The spooky holiday is kind of like Christmas for everyone in fashion -- there are no limitations or rules on what you can or cannot wear. The more creative the better, and it seems like everyone gets a little more inventive each year. For starters, Lauren Conrad revealed an unsurprisingly Pinterest-perfect outfit on her blog earlier this week.

And of course the Kardashian crew was in on the Halloween fun. Kim dressed up as Anna Wintour and North West was Andre Leon Talley, alongside an uncanny Grace Coddington and Karl Lagerfeld. If you ask us, it doesn't get much better than that.

When it comes to the fashion industry, clearly there's no room for procrastination or laziness. from nail art to elaborate makeup and accessories, they always do it right.

So scroll down and start planning for next year!

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

A photo posted by Derek Blasberg (@derekblasberg) on

A photo posted by bat_gio (@bat_gio) on

A photo posted by Hannah Concannon (@dressupbox) on

A photo posted by @nicolerichie on

A photo posted by Leila Peterson (@dearleila) on

A photo posted by Eva Chen (@evachen212) on

A photo posted by Kelly Osbourne (@kellyosbourne) on

A photo posted by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

A photo posted by @clarapaget on

A photo posted by Bryanboy (@bryanboycom) on

A photo posted by Erica Gannett (@ericagannett) on

A photo posted by Neiman Marcus (@neimanmarcus) on

A photo posted by Denni Elias (@dennielias) on

A photo posted by Aimee Song (@songofstyle) on

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

HuffPost

BEFORE YOU GO

PHOTO GALLERY
Amazing Celebrity Halloween Costumes
CONVERSATIONS