ENTERTAINMENT
12/25/2014 10:58 am ET Updated Dec 25, 2014

Celebrities Instagram Their Christmas Trees, Christmas Jammies And Christmas Feasts

Britney Spears matched her kids.

Wishing everyone a happy and healthy Christmas!

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

The Hiltons got together.

Such a lovely Christmas Eve dinner with my family. Feel so lucky & blessed. ❤️

Une photo publiée par Paris Hilton (@parishilton) le

Lucy Hale was a filthy animal.

Merry Christmas to all of you from my family to yours!

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

The Kardashians went krazy at Kris' annual Kristmas party.

Merry Christmas 🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎅🎅🎅🎅

A photo posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

Maria Menounos was there!

Thanks @krisjenner for hosting another amazing Xmas eve!

A photo posted by maria menounos (@mariamenounos) on

Jesse Tyler Ferguson had a perfect Christmas tree.

Merry Christmas from Leaf Coneybear Mikita Ferguson...to you.

A photo posted by Jesse Tyler Ferguson (@jessetyler) on

Amy Schumer, Hannibal Buress and John Mulaney made comedy nerds' Christmas dreams come true.

Xmas eve with fam @johnmulaney and @hannibalburess

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

January Jones broke out her Christmas jammies.

Come on. Prints are in cuz.

A photo posted by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

50 Cent had pretty adorable family time.

This guy is loving the holidays, terrible 2 you gotta watch them they into everything.#SMSAUDIO #FRIGO #POWERTV

Fotka zveřejněná uživatelem 50 Cent (@50cent),

Josh Duhamel and Fergie's son starred in a Christmas card.

From our family to yours...

Una foto publicada por Josh Duhamel (@joshduhamel) el

Jennifer Hudson stuffed a stocking for her son.

Merry Christmas to you all!

A photo posted by Jennifer Hudson (@iamjhud) on

Ryan Seacrest's family wore matching socks.

christmas with the seacrests :)

A photo posted by Ryan Seacrest (@ryanseacrest) on

Mariah Carey hung out with reindeer.

With Vixen and Blitzen 😉😉

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Mario Lopez went on a hike.

Christmas morning hike with the Lopez-Wong's & @j__r___ ! #MerryChristmas

A photo posted by Mario Lopez (@mariolopezextra) on

HuffPost

BEFORE YOU GO

PHOTO GALLERY
Navidades 2014 alrededor del mundo
CONVERSATIONS