ENTERTAINMENT
10/31/2015 11:57 am ET Updated Oct 31, 2015

These Celebs Are Killing Their 2015 Halloween Costumes

Costume styles of the rich and the famous.

Happy Halloween, normals! While you're busy scrambling together a last-minute ironic Donald Trump costume, celebrities are out attending L.A's famous people masquerade balls in fancy costumes they bought with their abundant dollars (or paid people to assemble with said dollars. Either way, they're rich and have cool costumes.) 

If you're looking for costume inspiration or to be filled with envy, peruse The Huffington Post's list of celebrities killing it with their 2015 Halloween costumes. 

We'll update the list as more celebs awake from their fun drunken nights to post pics on Instagram.

 

1. Nicki Minaj - Fairy Princess

I'm a fairy fkng princess 😂

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

 

2. Jessica Alba - Romy from "Romy and Michele's High School Reunion" 

#romyandmichelle #halloween @kellysawyer n I invented post-its

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

 

3. John Stamos and Josh Peck - Devils 

2 Devils, no waiting. @shuapeck

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

 

4. Justin Bieber - Jackie Moon from 2008 Will Ferrell film "Semi-Pro" 

Jackie moooooooooon #semipro

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

 

5. Ariana Grande - Cow

yesterday a cow... today Jack..... tomorrow...???? we will see 👻😈

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

 

6. Miley Cyrus - Cinderella

Cindersmelly high as hell and her bra strap showin

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 

7. Channing Tatum and Jenna Dewan-Tatum - Cats in the Hat  

Jenna's tiny hat. Makes me laugh every time.

A photo posted by Channing Tatum (@channingtatum) on

 

8. KID BONUS:  North West and Penelope Disick - Elsa and Anna from "Frozen"

Elsa & Anna in the house! #HalloweenVibes

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

Also on HuffPost: 

PHOTO GALLERY
Amazing Celebrity Halloween Costumes
CONVERSATIONS