ENTERTAINMENT
07/04/2017 12:33 pm ET Updated Jul 05, 2017

Kristen Bell, Dax Shepard And More Stars Get Patriotic For July 4th

Matching onesies? Yes please.

Kristen Bell and Dax Shepard are twinning (and winning) this July 4th. 

On Tuesday, Bell shared an adorable photo Tuesday of the couple on Instagram, in which they’re both rocking matching American flag onesies and looking happy as can be. Shepard shared a similar photo on his account, writing, “On behalf of Mt Hood, KB and myself, Happy 4th of July!”

The couple wasn’t alone in celebrating Independence Day. Other stars, such as Arnold Schwarzenegger and Kris Jenner got in on the action, as did Miley Cyrus, Christie Brinkley, Cindy Crawford and Sharon Stone.

Check out their patriotic pics below: 

A post shared by Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) on

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

A post shared by ARIEL WINTER (@arielwinter) on

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

A post shared by Sharon Stone (@sharonstone) on

A post shared by ♡DOVE♡ (@dovecameron) on

A post shared by Rebel Wilson (@rebelwilson) on

A post shared by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on

A post shared by Kate Upton (@kateupton) on

A post shared by Jason Biggs (@biggsjason) on

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

HuffPost

BEFORE YOU GO

PHOTO GALLERY
Celebrity News & Photos: 2017
CONVERSATIONS