FOOD & DRINK
12/04/2015 11:37 am ET Updated Dec 16, 2015

24 Gifts For The Lady Who Brunches

Because mornings are for mimosas.
Getty Creative

Whether your friend (or sibling) is a Bloody Mary lover or a bacon and eggs kind of gal, you no longer have to wonder what to get her this holiday season.

Below are 24 egg-ceptional gifts for the lady who knows the most important meal of the day is the one that lasts all weekend.

  • Planner Stickers, $2.25 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/242324956/planner-stickers-brunch-and-coffee-dates?utm_sourc
    Etsy
    Planner Stickers, $2.25 at Etsy
  • Wake Me For Mimosas Sleep Mask, $14 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/244774548/wake-me-for-mimosas-sleep-mask-pink-an
    Etsy
    Wake Me For Mimosas Sleep Mask, $14 at Etsy
  • Classy Tea Cup, $12 (originally $16) at <a href="http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=36533123&a
    Urban Outfitters
    Classy Tea Cup, $12 (originally $16) at Urban Outfitters
  • "Bloody Mary or Mimosa?" Tee, $27.95 at <a href="http://www.thuglifeshirts.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/bloody-mary-
    Thug Life Shirts
    "Bloody Mary or Mimosa?" Tee, $27.95 at Thug Life Shirts
  • "But First, Brunch" iPhone 6/6S Case, $39.99 at <a href="http://www.shopsonix.com/index.php/but-first-brunch.html" target="_b
    Sonix
    "But First, Brunch" iPhone 6/6S Case, $39.99 at Sonix
  • Brunch Muscle Tank, $16 (originally $32) at <a href="http://gypsywarrior.com/brunch-muscle-tank.html?source=ebayenterprise&am
    Gypsy Warrior
    Brunch Muscle Tank, $16 (originally $32) at Gypsy Warrior
  • Rebecca Minkoff Cory Pouch Brunch Fund Wallet, $50 at <a href="http://www.amazon.com/Rebecca-Minkoff-Cory-Pouch-Brunch/dp/B00
    Amazon
    Rebecca Minkoff Cory Pouch Brunch Fund Wallet, $50 at Amazon
  • Brunch Tank, $23 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/221778183/brunch-tank?ga_order=most_relevant&amp;ga_search_type=all
    Etsy
    Brunch Tank, $23 at Etsy
  • Funny Side Up Ornament, $7.99 (originally $11.99) at <a href="http://www.modcloth.com/shop/decorative-accessories/funny-side-
    ModCloth
    Funny Side Up Ornament, $7.99 (originally $11.99) at ModCloth
  • Philosophy Mimosa Shampoo, Shower Gel and Bubble Bath, $22.54 at <a href="http://bloomingway.com/philosophy-mimosa-ultra-rich
    BloomingWay
    Philosophy Mimosa Shampoo, Shower Gel and Bubble Bath, $22.54 at BloomingWay
  • Sunnyside Egg Shaper,&nbsp;$10.95 from <a href="https://www.fruugo.us/sunnyside-egg-shaper-sunshine-and-cloud-fried-egg-shape
    Fruugo
    Sunnyside Egg Shaper, $10.95 from Fruugo
  • Brunch Gift Basket, $69.99 at <a href="http://www.harryanddavid.com/h/gift-baskets-tower-boxes/specialty-gift-boxes/24526" ta
    Harry and David
    Brunch Gift Basket, $69.99 at Harry and David
  • Brunch Because Mimosas Tote Bag, $14.99 at <a href="http://www.cafepress.com/+brunch_because_mimosas_tote_bag,1310877502" tar
    Cafe Press
    Brunch Because Mimosas Tote Bag, $14.99 at CafePress
  • <i>Let's Do Brunch: Sweet &amp; Savory Dishes to Share with Friends</i> by Brigit Binns, $20.36 at <a href="http://www.amazon
    Amazon
    Let's Do Brunch: Sweet & Savory Dishes to Share with Friends by Brigit Binns, $20.36 at Amazon
  • Brunch So Hard Magenta &amp; Black Trucker Hat, $15.90 at <a href="http://www.zazzle.com/brunch_so_hard_magenta_black_trucker
    Zazzle
    Brunch So Hard Magenta & Black Trucker Hat, $15.90 at Zazzle
  • Hamilton Beach Breakfast Sandwich Maker, $24 (originally $29.99) at <a href="http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00EI7DPOO/?_encoding=U
    Amazon
    Hamilton Beach Breakfast Sandwich Maker, $24 (originally $29.99) at Amazon
  • Williams-Sonoma Sriracha Bloody Mary Mix, $14.95 at <a href="http://www.williams-sonoma.com/products/8900235/?catalogId=92&am
    Williams-Sonoma
    Williams-Sonoma Sriracha Bloody Mary Mix, $14.95 at Williams-Sonoma
  • Brunch Graphic PJ Set, $14.90 at <a href="http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.aspx?br=F21&amp;category=sleepwear-pajamas
    Forever 21
    Brunch Graphic PJ Set, $14.90 at Forever 21
  • Pancake Breakfast Gift Set, $69.95 at <a href="http://www.williams-sonoma.com/products/pancake-breakfast-gift-set-15/?pkey=e%
    Williams-Sonoma
    Pancake Breakfast Gift Set, $69.95 at Williams-Sonoma 
  • <i>Whip It Up!</i> by Billy Green, $21.01 at <a href="http://www.amazon.com/Whip-It-Up-Over-Recipes/dp/1784880027/?_encoding=
    Amazon
    Whip It Up! by Billy Green, $21.01 at Amazon
  • PB Classic Sparkling Flute Set of 6, $36 to $45 at <a href="http://www.potterybarn.com/products/5513692/?catalogId=97&amp;sku
    Pottery Barn
    PB Classic Sparkling Flute Set of 6, $36 to $45 at Pottery Barn (Monogramming is available at an additional charge.)
  • "Make Me Brunch" Crew Socks, $15 at <a href="http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/make-me-brunch-crew/4109415?origin=keywordsearch-per
    Nordstrom
    "Make Me Brunch" Crew Socks, $15 at Nordstrom
  • West Bend Rotary Waffle Maker, $22.99 at <a href="http://www.target.com/p/west-bend-rotary-waffle-maker/-/A-13788706?ci_src=1
    Target
    West Bend Rotary Waffle Maker, $22.99 at Target
  • The Diamond Brunch Sunglasses, $56 at <a href="http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/crap-eyewear-the-diamond-brunch-55mm-sunglasses/36
    Nordstrom
    The Diamond Brunch Sunglasses, $56 at Nordstrom

 

Also on HuffPost:

PHOTO GALLERY
Photogenic Gifts, Perfect For Instagram
CONVERSATIONS