HOME & LIVING
11/30/2016 02:42 pm ET Updated Dec 06, 2016

21 Perfect Gifts For The Hostess With The Mostest

Or the host with the most.

We all have that friend who always hosts friendsgiving, dinner parties, birthdays and social gatherings. Well, for the hostess with the mostest, we have put together a very special gift guide guaranteed to make your holiday shopping that much easier. 

And the best part? You’ll probably get to enjoy your gift firsthand at your next social gathering! 

  • 1
    The Pineapple Co. Pineapple&nbsp;Tumbler, $35, <a href="http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=381
    Urban Outfitters
    The Pineapple Co. Pineapple Tumbler, $35, Urban Outfitters
  • 2
    Caskata School Of Fish Platter, $55, <a href="https://www.anthropologie.com/shop/caskata-school-of-fish-platter?category=kitc
    Anthropologie
    Caskata School Of Fish Platter, $55, Anthropologie
  • 3
    Monogrammed Copper Shaker, $31.50, <a href="http://www.potterybarn.com/products/copper-shaker/?pkey=call-glassware&amp;&amp;c
    Pottery Barn
    Monogrammed Copper Shaker, $31.50, Pottery Barn
  • 4
    Mini Wood Salt and Pepper Shaker Set, $18, <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/219202874/mini-wood-salt-and-pepper-shaker-s
    Etsy
    Mini Wood Salt and Pepper Shaker Set, $18, Etsy
  • 5
    Personalized Appetizer Plate Set, $84, <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/167198326/personalized-appetizer-plates-set-of-6
    Etsy
    Personalized Appetizer Plate Set, $84, Etsy
  • 6
    Harper Rose Gold 3-Piece Serving Set, $69.95, <a href="http://www.crateandbarrel.com/harper-rose-gold-3-piece-serving-set/s44
    Crate Barrel
    Harper Rose Gold 3-Piece Serving Set, $69.95, Crate & Barrel
  • 7
    Bubbled Beverage Dispenser, $298, <a href="https://www.anthropologie.com/shop/bubbled-beverage-dispenser?category=kitchen-pit
    Anthropologie
    Bubbled Beverage Dispenser, $298, Anthropologie
  • 8
    Marble &amp; Copper Serving Board, $58, <a href="http://www.westelm.com/products/marble-copper-serving-board-e1267/?pkey=chol
    West Elm
    Marble & Copper Serving Board, $58, West Elm
  • 9
    56 oz. Glass Decanter With Wood Stopper, $34.99, <a href="http://www.target.com/p/-/A-51198603" target="_blank">Target</a>
    Target
    56 oz. Glass Decanter With Wood Stopper, $34.99, Target
  • 10
    Diptyque Feu De Bois Candle, $62, <a href="http://www.barneys.com/product/diptyque-feu-de-bois-candle-191095121.html?utm_sour
    Dyptique
    Diptyque Feu De Bois Candle, $62, Barneys
  • 11
    Alsager Serving Cart,&nbsp;$133.99, <a href="https://www.wayfair.com/Alsager-Serving-Cart-HOHN6326-HOHN6326.html" target="_bl
    Wayfair
    Alsager Serving Cart, $133.99, Wayfair
  • 12
    Monogrammed Copper Coaster Set,&nbsp;$27.50, <a href="http://www.potterybarn.com/products/copper-coasters/?pkey=call-glasswar
    Pottery Barn
    Monogrammed Copper Coaster Set, $27.50, Pottery Barn
  • 13
    Bar with Wine Storage,&nbsp;$217.99, <a href="https://www.wayfair.com/Wildon-Home-%25C2%25AE-Wine-Bar-211267-CST17537.html" t
    Wayfair
    Bar with Wine Storage, $217.99, Wayfair
  • 14
    Gold Cheese Spreaders, $49, <a href="http://www.westelm.com/products/gold-cheese-spreaders-e1215/?pkey=choliday-entertaining&
    West Elm
    Gold Cheese Spreaders, $49, West Elm
  • 15
    Hostess Wine Label Set, $10, <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/292052193/hostess-wine-label-set-wine-label-gift?ga_order=
    Etsy
    Hostess Wine Label Set, $10, Etsy
  • 16
    Three-Piece Rubber-Dipped Wooden Mixing Spoon Set, $29, <a href="https://www.madewell.com/madewell_category/HOMEGIFT/PRD~G457
    Madewell
    Three-Piece Rubber-Dipped Wooden Mixing Spoon Set, $29, Madewell
  • 17
    Monochromatic Bar Cocktail Shaker&nbsp;Set, $50, <a href="http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=4
    Urban Outfitters
    Monochromatic Bar Cocktail Shaker Set, $50, Urban Outfitters
  • 18
    Stemless Fountain Aerating Wine Glass Set, $56, <a href="http://www.uncommongoods.com/product/stemless-fountain-aerating-wine
    UncommonGoods
    Stemless Fountain Aerating Wine Glass Set, $56, UncommonGoods
  • 19
    Gold Foil Paper Straws, $2.87, <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/277333322/gold-foil-paper-straws-bridal-shower?ga_order=
    Etsy
    Gold Foil Paper Straws, $2.87, Etsy
  • 20
    Wine Enthusiast Break-Free Wine Glass Set, $29.99, <a href="https://www.walmart.com/ip/Wine-Enthusiast-Break-Free-PolyCarb-Ca
    Walmart
    Wine Enthusiast Break-Free Wine Glass Set, $29.99, Walmart
  • 21
    Custom Party Banner, $12, <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/454455208/custom-banner-bachelorette-party?ga_order=most_rele
    Etsy
    Custom Party Banner, $12, Etsy

The Huffington Post may receive a share from purchases made via links on this page.

HuffPost

BEFORE YOU GO

PHOTO GALLERY
Gifts Only Sarcastic People Will Appreciate
CONVERSATIONS