TRAVEL
12/15/2015 09:51 am ET

28 Covetable Gifts For Jet-Setters

Traveling a ton for work doesn't have to be a drag.
Getty Creative
  • Old Fashioned Carry-On Cocktail Kit, $24 at <a href="http://www.uncommongoods.com/product/old-fashioned-carry-on-cocktail-kit
    Uncommon Goods
    Old Fashioned Carry-On Cocktail Kit, $24 at Uncommon Goods
  • Airplane Mode On&nbsp;Satin Embroidered Sleep Mask, $12 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/243495970/airplane-mode-on-s
    Etsy
    Airplane Mode On Satin Embroidered Sleep Mask, $12 at Etsy
  • Pack This! Pad, $6.99 at <a href="http://knockknockstuff.com/product/pack-this-pad/" target="_blank">Knock Knock</a>
    Knock Knock
    Pack This! Pad, $6.99 at Knock Knock
  • HighView iPad Hanger, $24.99 at <a href="http://www.amazon.com/HighView-anywhere-airplane-stroller-accessory/dp/B00NNTNZWA/?_
    Amazon
    HighView iPad Hanger, $24.99 at Amazon
  • Leather Luggage Tag, $22 at <a href="https://www.jcrew.com/mens_category/accessories/necessaryextras/PRD~E6525/E6525.jsp?Nbrd
    J.Crew
    Leather Luggage Tag, $22 at J.Crew
  • HoodiePillow U-Shaped Inflatable Travel Pillow, $19.99 at <a href="http://www.bedbathandbeyond.com/store/product/hoodiepillow
    Bed Bath and Beyond
    HoodiePillow U-Shaped Inflatable Travel Pillow, $19.99 at Bed Bath and Beyond
  • Around The World Leather&nbsp;Watch, $34 at <a href="http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=221958
    Urban Outfitters
    Around The World Leather Watch, $34 at Urban Outfitters
  • 4-in-1 Universal Travel Adapter, $25 at <a href="http://www.flight001.com/adapters-29/f1-4-in-1-adapter.html" target="_blank"
    Flight001
    4-in-1 Universal Travel Adapter, $25 at Flight001
  • Satechi&nbsp;Extended Battery Charger Pack, $34.99 at <a href="http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0089DZNS4/?_encoding=UTF8&amp=&camp=
    Amazon
    Satechi Extended Battery Charger Pack, $34.99 at Amazon
  • Kiehl's In-Flight Refreshing Facial Mist, $12.60 at <a href="http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/kiehls-since-1851-in-flight-refreshi
    Nordstrom
    Kiehl's In-Flight Refreshing Facial Mist, $12.60 at Nordstrom
  • Travel Luggage Scale, $10 at <a href="http://www.kikkerland.com/products/travel-luggage-scale/" target="_blank">Kikkerland</a
    Kikkerland
    Travel Luggage Scale, $10 at Kikkerland
  • Marshall Minor Earbud&nbsp;Headphones, $60 at <a href="http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=3249
    Urban Outfitters
    Marshall Minor Earbud Headphones, $60 at Urban Outfitters
  • Aesop Jet Set Kit, $37 at <a href="http://www.aesop.com/usa/jet-set-kit.html?utm_source=product_listing_ad&amp;utm_medium=cpc
    Aesop
    Aesop Jet Set Kit, $37 at Aesop
  • <i>36 Hours USA &amp; Canada</i> by Barbara&nbsp;Ireland, $26.72 at <a href="http://www.amazon.com/The-New-York-Times-Edition
    Amazon
    36 Hours USA & Canada by Barbara Ireland, $26.72 at Amazon
  • VinniBag Inflatable Travel Bag, $28 at <a href="http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0041IC244/?_encoding=UTF8&amp=&camp=1789&creative=9
    Amazon
    VinniBag Inflatable Travel Bag, $28 at Amazon
  • 2016 Travel the World Desk Calendar, $16 at <a href="https://riflepaperco.com/2016-travel-the-world-desk-calendar/" target="_
    Rifle Paper Co.
    2016 Travel the World Desk Calendar, $16 at Rifle Paper Co.
  • TravelFlex LED Book Light, $13.99 at <a href="http://www.mightybright.com/Safety-Lights/TravelFlex-LED-Book-Light/" target="_
    Mighty Bright
    TravelFlex LED Book Light, $13.99 at Mighty Bright
  • Convertible Travel Blanket, $39.99 at <a href="http://www.brookstone.com/convertible-down-travel-blanket/810911p.html" target
    Brookstone
    Convertible Travel Blanket, $39.99 at Brookstone
  • Slim Sonic Classic, $15.95 at <a href="http://www.violife.com/Slim-sonic-portable-toothbrush-p/vs2t.htm" target="_blank">Viol
    Violife
    Slim Sonic Classic, $15.95 at Violife
  • Scratch Map, $28.95 at <a href="http://www.uncommongoods.com/product/scratch-map?country=US&amp;gclid=CICi4u6P3MkCFQ0XHwodC6M
    Uncommon Goods
    Scratch Map, $28.95 at Uncommon Goods
  • Portable Multi-Functional Travel Organizer, $11.99 at <a href="http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00LXQU95G/?amp=&camp=1789&cr
    Amazon
    Portable Multi-Functional Travel Organizer, $11.99 at Amazon
  • <i>Lonely Planet's Best in&nbsp;Travel 2016</i>, $10.99 to $13.14 at <a href="http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/lonely-planets-
    Barnes and Noble
    Lonely Planet's Best in Travel 2016, $10.99 to $13.14 at Barnes and Noble
  • Ursa Major Traveler's Skin Care&nbsp;Kit, $46 at <a href="http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=3
    Urban Outfitters
    Ursa Major Traveler's Skin Care Kit, $46 at Urban Outfitters
  • Travel Stub Diary, $12 at <a href="http://www.uncommongoods.com/product/travel-stub-diary" target="_blank">Uncommon Goods</a>
    Uncommon Goods
    Travel Stub Diary, $12 at Uncommon Goods
  • Salt of the Earth 10-Piece Sampler Set, $12.99 at <a href="http://www.worldmarket.com/product/salt+of+the+earth+10-piece+samp
    World Market
    Salt of the Earth 10-Piece Sampler Set, $12.99 at World Market
  • Jetsetter Pullover Hoodie, $48 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/210595377/jetsetter-pullover-hoodie-american?ga_order
    Etsy
    Jetsetter Pullover Hoodie, $48 at Etsy
  • <i>Fantastic Cities: A Coloring Book of Amazing Places Real and Imagined</i> by Steve McDonald, $11.13 at <a href="http://www
    Amazon
    Fantastic Cities: A Coloring Book of Amazing Places Real and Imagined by Steve McDonald, $11.13 at Amazon
  • Cedar Street Dot Passport Holder, $78 at <a href="https://www.katespade.com/products/cedar-street-dot-passport-holder/PWRU404
    Kate Spade
    Cedar Street Dot Passport Holder, $78 at Kate Spade

 

Also on HuffPost:

PHOTO GALLERY
Gifts For Anyone With Wanderlust
CONVERSATIONS