COMEDY
12/04/2015 01:18 pm ET Updated Apr 16, 2018

28 Gifts For The Pothead In Your Life

Get lit 🚬
Getty Creative
  • 1
    Act Natural ashtray, $12 at <a href="https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/act-natural-ashtray?category=SEARCHRESULTS&amp;colo
    Urban Outfitters
    Act Natural ashtray, $12 at Urban Outfitters
  • 2
    Pot pouch, $16.50 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/210575401/not-pot-pouch" target="_blank">Etsy</a>
    Etsy
    Pot pouch, $16.50 at Etsy
  • 3
    Pothead Plates, $20 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/118812233/dandelion-iv-pothead-melamine-plate?ga_order=most_rele
    Etsy
    Pothead Plates, $20 at Etsy
  • 4
    WIK Studios Leaf Shaped Candle, $35 at <a href="https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/wik-studios-leaf-shaped-candle?category=
    Urban Outfitters
    WIK Studios Leaf Shaped Candle, $35 at Urban Outfitters
  • 5
    THC molecule necklace, $15 at&nbsp;<a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/530490299/thc-cannabis-molecule-necklace-3-colors?ga
    Etsy
    THC molecule necklace, $15 at Etsy
  • 6
    Weed cat print, $22 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/258772005/art-print-coffee-weed-burrito-cat-8x10?ga_order=most_r
    Etsy
    Weed cat print, $22 at Etsy
  • 7
    <i>The History of Weed in 101 Objects,&nbsp;</i>$15.99 at <a href="https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/the-history-of-weed-i
    Urban Outfitters
    The History of Weed in 101 Objects, $15.99 at Urban Outfitters
  • 8
    Shine 24-Karat Gold Rolling Papers, $55 at <a href="http://www.shinepapers.com" target="_blank">Shine Papers</a>
    Amazon
    Shine 24-Karat Gold Rolling Papers, $55 at Shine Papers
  • 9
    Metallic Gold Cannabis Leaf Painting, $36.61 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/247219769/cannabis-leaf-gold-original-p
    Etsy
    Metallic Gold Cannabis Leaf Painting, $36.61 at Etsy
  • 10
    Dope On A Rope Soap, $5.99 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/66274867/dope-on-a-rope-soap-hemp-soap-vanilla?ref=shop_h
    Dope On A Rope
    Dope On A Rope Soap, $5.99 at Etsy
  • 11
    Weed Smiley Shirt, $10.83 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/208780234/weed-smiley-t-shirt-shirt-tee-unisex?ref=market"
    Etsy
    Weed Smiley Shirt, $10.83 at Etsy
  • 12
    Medicinal Herbs Garden Sign, $23 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/114303723/medicinal-herbs-garden-sign-grow-room?ga_
    Etsy
    Medicinal Herbs Garden Sign, $23 at Etsy
  • 13
    BFF cuff, $18 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/563606593/best-buds-bracelet-marijuana-jewelry?ga_order=most_relevant&
    Etsy
    BFF cuff, $18 at Etsy
  • 14
    Colorado Pot Map Poster, $28 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/256385797/colorado-pot-map-poster-marijuana-poster?ga_o
    Etsy
    Colorado Pot Map Poster, $28 at Etsy
  • 15
    Marijuana Leaf Trinket Dish, $6.50 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/229070581/marijuana-leaf-trinket-dish-ring-holder
    Etsy
    Marijuana Leaf Trinket Dish, $6.50 at Etsy
  • 16
    Pot Leaf Art Print, $12 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/233558003/marijuana-weed-art-weed-poster-pot-leaf?ga_order=m
    Etsy
    Pot Leaf Art Print, $12 at Etsy
  • 17
    Keep Calm Throw Pillow, $34.99 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/220900984/marijuana-throw-pillow-18x18-cushion?ga_ord
    Etsy
    Keep Calm Throw Pillow, $34.99 at Etsy
  • 18
    Holiday Tree Tapestry, $49 at <a href="https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/happy-holidaze-holiday-tree-tapestry?category=SEA
    Urban Outfitters
    Holiday Tree Tapestry, $49 at Urban Outfitters
  • 19
    Stoner mug, $11.95 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/554429492/stoner-coffee-mug-marijuana-mug-pothead?ga_order=most_r
    Etsy
    Stoner mug, $11.95 at Etsy
  • 20
    <i>Green: A Field Guide To Marijuana</i> by Dan Michaels, $35 at <a href="http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/produc
    Urban Outfitters
    Green: A Field Guide To Marijuana by Dan Michaels, $35 at Urban Outfitters
  • 21
    Pass The Bong Greeting Card, $3.50 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/213448963/keep-calm-and-pass-the-bong-5-x-7-blank
    Etsy
    Pass The Bong Greeting Card, $3.50 at Etsy
  • 22
    Solid Bronze Marijuana Leaf Lighter Case, $32.95 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/252806051/solid-bronze-marijuana-le
    Etsy
    Solid Bronze Marijuana Leaf Lighter Case, $32.95 at Etsy
  • 23
    Legalize It Drinking Glass, $14.99 at <a href="http://www.cafepress.com/+legalize_it_drinking_glass,573069786?utm_medium=cpc&
    CafePress
    Legalize It Drinking Glass, $14.99 at CafePress
  • 24
    Roll One Travel Mug, $22.99 at <a href="http://www.cafepress.com/+keep_calm_and_roll_one_stainless_steel_travel_mug,573041848
    CafePress
    Roll One Travel Mug, $22.99 at CafePress
  • 25
    Miley Cyrus Happy Hippie Leggings, $44.95 at <a href="http://mileycyrus.fanfire.com/cgi-bin/WebObjects/Store.woa/wa/product?s
    Happy Hippie
    Miley Cyrus Happy Hippie Leggings, $44.95 at Happy Hippie
  • 26
    Vinyl Weed Leaf Decal, $1.95 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/251839600/vinyl-weed-leaf-sticker-marijuana?ga_order=mo
    Etsy
    Vinyl Weed Leaf Decal, $1.95 at Etsy
  • 27
    Pothead tote, $12 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/526178346/pretty-pothead-cursive-script-tote-bag?ga_order=most_rel
    Etsy
    Pothead tote, $12 at Etsy
  • 28
    Dope Marijuana iPhone Case, $15 at <a href="http://www.inspiredcases.com/dope-marijuana-case-for-iphone-6.html?utm_source=goo
    Inspired Cases
    Dope Marijuana iPhone Case, $15 at Inspired Cases

HuffPost may receive a share from purchases made via links on this page.

CONVERSATIONS