STYLE & BEAUTY
10/28/2016 04:16 pm ET Updated Nov 10, 2016

14 Ways To Live Like A Mermaid Every Day Of Your Life

Why only be a mermaid for Halloween when you can be one full-time?

Kim, is that even a question?! 

We showed you how to be a mermaid for Halloween, but what if you want to be a mermaid full-time? We have you covered. Whether you want the perfect wavy mermaid locks, or the ultimate mermaid flippers, or more discreet accessories to display your nautical goddess ways, we compiled all our favorite mermaid items right here for you. 

  • 1
    Mermaid Hair Shine Spray, $28, <a href="http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=33853193&amp;catego
    Urban Outfitters
    Mermaid Hair Shine Spray, $28, Urban Outfitters
  • 2
    Jaded London Mermaid Mesh Bodysuit, $58, <a href="http://www.nastygal.com/product/jaded-london-mermaid-mesh-bodysuit" target=
    Nasty Gal
    Jaded London Mermaid Mesh Bodysuit, $58, Nasty Gal
  • 3
    Mermaid Body Suit, $58, <a href="https://www.shopbop.com/mermaid-long-sleeve-bodysuit-private/vp/v=1/1559251894.htm?fm=search
    ShopBop
    Mermaid Body Suit, $58, ShopBop
  • 4
    Mermaid Shampoo, $35, <a href="http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=30288096&amp;category=SEARCH
    Urban Outfitters
    Mermaid Shampoo, $35, Urban Outfitters
  • 5
    I'm Actually A Mermaid Candle, $59, <a href="https://www.shopbop.com/actually-mermaid-candle-damselfly/vp/v=1/1543708635.htm?
    ShopBop
    I'm Actually A Mermaid Candle, $59, ShopBop
  • 6
    Private Party Mermaid Swimsuit, $99, <a href="http://www.nastygal.com/product/private-party-mermaid-swimsuit" target="_blank"
    Nasty Gal
    Private Party Mermaid Swimsuit, $99, Nasty Gal
  • 7
    The Mermaid Necklace, $3.68 ,<a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/295322519/the-mermaid-necklace-mermaid-tail-silver?ga_orde
    Etsy
    The Mermaid Necklace, $3.68 ,Etsy
  • 8
    Mermaids Neon Boxy Fringe Tee, $46.20, <a href="https://www.shopbop.com/mermaids-never-cry-boxy-fringe/vp/v=1/1560324449.htm?
    ShopBop
    Mermaids Neon Boxy Fringe Tee, $46.20, ShopBop
  • 9
    I'm Actually A Mermaid Beanie, $18.72, <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/221366262/im-actually-a-mermaid-beanie?ga_order=
    Etsy
    I'm Actually A Mermaid Beanie, $18.72, Etsy
  • 10
    Mahina Mermaid MerFun Mermaid&nbsp;Flipper, $100, <a href="http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=
    Urban Outfitters
    Mahina Mermaid MerFun Mermaid Flipper, $100, Urban Outfitters
  • 11
    Mermaid&nbsp;Shell Enamel Pin, $8.50, <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/398673121/mermaid-pink-shell-enamel-pin-gifts-for
    Etsy
    Mermaid Shell Enamel Pin, $8.50, Etsy
  • 12
    Mermaid Earrings, $14, <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/273616114/mermaid-earrings-small-silver-studs?ga_order=most_rele
    Etsy
    Mermaid Earrings, $14, Etsy
  • 13
    Mermaid PJ Set, $14.90, <a href="http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.aspx?br=F21&amp;category=intimates_loungewear&amp;p
    Forever 21
    Mermaid PJ Set, $14.90, Forever 21
  • 14
    Mermaid Rose Gold Necklace, $12.99, <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/260607987/mermaid-necklace-mermaid-jewelry-fantasy?
    Etsy
    Mermaid Rose Gold Necklace, $12.99, Etsy
HuffPost

BEFORE YOU GO

PHOTO GALLERY
White Ink Tattoos That Will Make You Never Want Black Ink Again
CONVERSATIONS