POLITICS
01/28/2014 06:33 pm ET

State Of The Union Time: Here's When Obama's Annual Address Begins

President Barack Obama will begin the 2014 State of the Union address at 9 p.m. Eastern Time.

The speech starts at 8 p.m. Central Time, 7 p.m. Mountain Time and 6 p.m. Pacific Time.

Below, updates on the State of the Union:

CONVERSATIONS