NCAA Bracket 2010 UPDATE: Schedule, Game Times, Locations

05/22/2010 05:12 am ET | Updated May 25, 2011

Here's your NCAA Bracket 2010 Update, including an updated schedule, leading up to the Sweet 16, which begins later this week.

The 16 teams remaining in NCAA Bracket 2010 include four lower seeds: a 9 (Northern Iowa), 10 (St. Mary's), 11 (Washington) and 12 (Cornell). No. 1 seeds Kentucky, Syracuse, and Duke are still playing, while top-ranked Kansas was ousted in the second round.

The next games for the 2010 NCAA Tournament take place on Thursday and Friday. Here's an updated schedule:

Thursday, March 25:

No. 1 Syracuse vs. No. 5 Butler, 7:07 p.m. Eastern Time, Salt Lake City
No. 2 Kansas State vs. No. 6 Xavier, 9:37 p.m. Eastern Time, Salt Lake City

No. 2 West Virginia vs. No. 11 Washington, 7:27 p.m. Eastern Time, Syracuse
No. 1 Kentucky vs. No. 12 Cornell, 9:57 p.m. Eastern Time, Syracuse

Friday, March 26:

No. 2 Ohio State vs. No. 6 Tennessee, 7:07 p.m. Eastern Time, St. Louis
No. 5 Michigan State vs. No. 9 Northern Iowa, 9:37 p.m. Eastern Time, St. Louis

No. 3 Baylor vs. No. 10 St. Mary's (Calif.), 7:27 p.m. Eastern Time, Houston
No. 1 Duke vs. No. 4 Purdue, 9:57 p.m. Eastern Time, Houston

The Elite 8 will take place on March 27 and March 28. The Final Four is set for Saturday, April 3. The NCAA 2010 Championship will tip off on Monday, April 5 in Indianapolis.