11/07/2011 09:38 am ET | Updated Jan 07, 2012

Drake, 'Take Care': New Tracks Featuring Rihanna, Rick Ross And The Weeknd Leak (AUDIO)

While we loved Drake back in his Jimmy on "Degrassi" days, it looks like he's sticking with the music these days. More Drake, more Rihanna, and more tracks have been leaked from the rapper's upcoming album, Take Care.

Drake's second album, which drops Nov. 15, features ex-fling Rihanna on the title track, where she promises to take care of the rapper -- ironic, considering Drake's numerous public avowals that the Barbados native siren broke his heart. The song samples Gil Scott-Heron and Jamie xx's track "I'll Take Care of You." Appropriate.

"Lord Knows," with Rick Ross, and "Crew Love" with The Weeknd, were also leaked alongside "Take Care."

Of the leak, Drake tweeted:


Drake has already released "Headlines," "Marvins Room," "Make Me Proud" and "The Motto" via his blog, October's Very Own. "Take Care" is set to feature Lil Wayne, Andre 3000 and Nicki Minaj, among others (full tracklist below).

Check out "Take Care," "Lord Knows" and "Crew Love":

"Take Care," ft. Rihanna:

"Lord Knows," ft. Rick Ross:

"Crew Love," ft. The Weeknd:

1. "Over My Dead Body"
2. "Shot For Me"
3. "Headlines"
4. "Crew Love (feat. The Weeknd)"
5. "Take Care (feat. Rihanna)"
6. "Marvin’s Room"/ "Buried Alive Interlude"
7. "Under Ground Kings"
8. "We’ll Be Fine"
9. "Make Me Proud (feat. Nicki Minaj)"
10. "Lord Knows (feat. Rick Ross)"
11. "Cameras"/"Good Ones Go Interlude"
12. "Doing It Wrong"
13. "The Real Her (feat. Andre 3000 and Lil Wayne)"
14. "HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right) (feat. Lil Wayne)"
15. "Look What You’ve Done"
16. "Practice"
17. "The Ride"
18. "Hate Sleeping Alone (Bonus)"
19. "The Motto (feat. Lil Wayne)"