iOS app Android app More

'Desperate Housewives' Final Episode Date And More ABC Finales Scheduled

Desperate Housewives Series Finale

Posted: 03/12/2012 5:37 pm

It's almost time to say goodbye to Wisteria Lane. "Desperate Housewives" ends its eight-year run on ABC on Sun., May 13 at 9 p.m. The ladies aren't the only ones saying goodbye on Sun., May 13. "Once Upon a Time" wraps up its first season that night at 8 p.m. ET.

Read on below for the rest of the ABC finale dates, including a special one-hour "Cougar Town" on Tues., May 15.

Tues., May 1
8-8:30 p.m. "Last Man Standing"

Sun., May 6
10-11 p.m. "GCB"

Mon., May 7
10-11 p.m. "Castle"

Sun., May 13
8-9 p.m. "Once Upon a Time"
9-11 p.m. "Desperate Housewives" (Special Two-Hour Series Finale)

Tues., May 15
8-9 p.m. "Cougar Town" (Special One-Hour Finale)
10-11 p.m. "Private Practice"

Wed., May 16
8:30-9 p.m. "Suburgatory"

Thurs., May 17
8-9 p.m. "Missing"
9-10 p.m. "Grey's Anatomy"
10-11 p.m. "Scandal"

Fri., May 18
8-9 p.m. "Shark Tank"

Sun., May 20
7-8 p.m. "America's Funniest Home Videos"

Mon., May 21
8-9 p.m. "Dancing With the Stars" (Performance Show)

Tues., May 22
9-11 p.m. "Dancing With the Stars" (Results Show)

Wed., May 23
8-8:30 p.m. "The Middle"
9-9:30 p.m. "Modern Family"
9:30-10 p.m. "Don't Trust the B---- in Apartment 23"
10-11 p.m. "Revenge"

Related on HuffPost:

Launch Slideshow
 HIDE THUMBNAILS
SHARE
BACK TO ARTICLE
1 of 22
PLAY ALL
VOTE ON THIS SLIDE

ADVERTISEMENT


FOLLOW HUFFPOST TV

Filed by Chris Harnick  |