04/17/2012 11:02 am ET

'Glee' Graduation Album To Feature Green Day, Madonna And More

The "Glee" kids don't graduate until Tues., May 22 (9 p.m. ET on Fox), but you don't have to wait that long to find out what they'll be singing at commencement. Columbia Records will release "Glee: The Music, The Graduation Album" on May 15 and among the tracks are the "Glee" versions of fun.'s "We Are Young," Queen's "We Are The Champions" and Green Day's "Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)."

But missing from the album are tracks from the upcoming Whitney Houston tribute episode and the "Saturday Night Fever" disco special.

So how will the seniors of New Directions say goodbye? Check out the track list below.

  1. "We Are Young"
  2. "Edge Of Glory"
  3. "I Won’t Give Up"
  4. "We Are The Champions"
  5. "School's Out"
  6. "I Was Here"
  7. "I'll Remember"
  8. "You Get What You Give"
  9. "Not The End"
  10. "Roots Before Branches"
  11. "Glory Days"
  12. "Forever Young"
  13. "Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)"

Check out photos from upcoming "Glee" episodes below.

Glee Episode Stills