ABC Fall Premiere Dates 2012: 'Nashville,' 'Malibu Country' Debut In October

07/26/2012 03:00 pm ET

ABC is spreading out the fall 2012 premiere date love throughout September and October.

Kicking things off on Fri., Sept. 14 is "Shark Tank," followed by "What Would You Do?" and "20/20." New shows don't start premiering until Wed., Sept. 26 when "The Neighbors" premieres after "Modern Family" at 9:30 p.m. before moving to its new Wednesdays at 8:30 p.m. timeslot.

Connie Britton's "Nashville" debuts on Wed., Oct. 10 and fan-favorite "Happy Endings" returns Tues., Oct. 23.

Check out all the premiere dates below. New shows are marked with a *.

Friday, September 14
8-9 p.m. “Shark Tank"
9-10 p.m. "What Would You Do?"
10-11 p.m. "20/20"

Monday, September 24
8-10 p.m. "Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars"
10-11 p.m. "Castle"

Tuesday, September 25
8-10 p.m. "Dancing with the Stars the Results Show”
10-11 p.m. "Private Practice"

Wednesday, September 26
8-9p.m. "The Middle" (special one-hour premiere)
9-9:30 p.m. "Modern Family"
9:30-10 p.m. "The Neighbors"*

Thursday, September 27
8-9 p.m. “Last Resort”*
9-10 p.m. “Grey's Anatomy"
10-11 p.m. "Scandal"

Sunday, September 30
8-9 p.m. "Once Upon a Time"
9-10 p.m. "Revenge"
10-11 p.m. "666 Park Avenue"*

Wednesday, October 3
8:30-9:00 p.m. “The Neighbors” (regular time period premiere)

Sunday, October 7
7-8 p.m. "America's Funniest Home Videos"

Wednesday, October 10
10-11 p.m. "Nashville"*

Wednesday, October 17
9:30-10 p.m. "Suburgatory"

Tuesday, October 23
9-9:30 p.m. "Happy Endings"
9:30-10 p.m. "Don't Trust the B---- in Apartment 23"

Friday, November 2
8-8:30 p.m. "Last Man Standing"
8:30-9 p.m. "Malibu Country"*
9-10 p.m. "Shark Tank" (new time period premiere)

New ABC Series

Also on HuffPost:

CONVERSATIONS