Huffpost TV

'The Following' Finale Date Set Along With More Fox Finale And Premiere Dates

Posted: Updated:
THE FOLLOWING FINALE
"The Following" finale date announced as well as "Bones," "Idol" and more. | Fox
Print

You may not be ready to say goodbye to Fox's new hit "The Following," but it already has a finale date.

Fox has released the finale dates for some favorites that are signing off (a few possibly for good, like "Touch" and "The Mindy Project") and the premiere dates for other returning favorites (i.e. "So You Think You Can Dance") and more making their debut (like "The Goodwin Games").

UPDATE: Please note this post has been updated to reflect the new finale dates for "New Girl," "The Mindy Project," "Touch" and "Hell's Kitchen."

FINALE DATES

Monday, April 29
"Bones" (8 p.m.)
"The Following" (9 p.m.)

Saturday, May 4
"COPS" (8 p.m.)

Thursday, May 9
"Glee" (9 p.m.)

Friday, May 10
"Touch" (9 p.m.)
"Kitchen Nightmares" (8 p.m.)

Sunday, May 12
"Bob's Burgers" (8:30 p.m.)
"American Dad" (9:30 p.m.)

Tuesday, May 14
"New Girl" (9 p.m.)
"The Mindy Project" (9:30 p.m.)

Wednesday, May 15
"American Idol" Part 1 (8 p.m.)

Thursday, May 16
"American Idol" Part 2 (8 p.m.)

Sunday, May 19
"The Cleveland Show" (one-hour finale starting at 7 p.m.)
"The Simpsons" (one-hour finale starting at 8 p.m.)
"Family Guy" (one-hour finale starting at 9 p.m.)

PREMIERE DATES

Tuesday, May 14
"So You Think You Can Dance" (8 p.m.)

Wednesday, May 15
"Does Someone Have To Go" Preview (9 p.m.)

Monday, May 20
"The Goodwin Games" (8:30 p.m.)

Wednesday, May 22
"Masterchef" (8 p.m.)

Thursday, May 23
"Does Someone Have To Go" Timeslot Premiere (8 p.m.)

Saturday, July 27
"Animation Domination High-Def" (11 p.m. - 12:30 a.m.)
Includes "Axe Cop," "High School USA!," "Untitled Lucas Brothers Project" and "Golan The Insatiable"

Close
2013 Renewal Index: Canceled, Renewed & On The Bubble Shows
of
Share
Tweet
Advertisement
Share this
close
Current Slide

Around the Web

Fox Reveals Season Finale Dates, Sets Premieres for SYTYCD and Other ...

FOX sets 'Following,' 'Idol' finales and 'Goodwin Games,' 'Dance' premieres