09/11/2013 12:57 pm ET Updated Sep 12, 2013

Simon Pegg Explains The 12 Stages Of Drunkenness (VIDEO)

Simon Pegg stopped by Conan on Tuesday to talk about "The World's End," which was released in the U.S. on August 23.

In the film, Pegg portrays a man attempting to recreate a historic 12-pub crawl with his friends, and to prepare, he and his co-stars had to lock down the twelve stages of drunkenness. As Pegg explains, the first six are easy to cover up, then at seven, the slow eye blinks begin. It's all down hill from there.

Watch above to find out the rest of Simon Pegg's 12 stages of drunkenness, and if you haven't seen "The World's End" yet... what's wrong with you?


'The World's End' Photos
Subscribe to the Entertainment email.
Home to your favorite fan theories and the best movie recs.