11/13/2013 03:15 pm ET

'The Hunger Games: Catching Fire' Soundtrack Is Streaming On iTunes


The odds are in your favor, "Hunger Games" fans -- the entire soundtrack to the upcoming "Catching Fire" movie is streaming ahead of the film's release.

Set to hit stores on Nov. 19, the "Hunger Games: Catching Fire" soundtrack features music from big-name artists such as Christina Aguilera, Coldplay, Lorde, and Ellie Goulding. The album will make its debut days before the Nov. 22 release of the second "Hunger Games" film.

Head over to iTunes to hear the full album and check out the tracklist to the soundtrack below.

1. Coldplay - "Atlas"
2. Of Monsters and Men - "Silhouettes"
3. Sia feat. The Weeknd & Diplo - "Elastic Heart"
4. The National - "Lean"
5. Christina Aguilera - "We Remain"
6. The Weeknd - "Devil May Cry"
7. Imagine Dragons - "Who We Are"
8. Lorde - "Everybody Wants To Rule the World"
9. The Lumineers - "Gale"
10. Ellie Goulding - "Mirror"
11. Patti Smith - "Capitol Letter"
12. Santigold - "Shooting Arrows At the Sky"
13. Mikky Ekko - "Place For Us"
14. Phantogram - "Lights"
15. Antony & The Johnsons - "Angel On Fire"

'Hunger Games: Catching Fire' Premiere In London