02/06/2014 08:14 pm ET | Updated Feb 07, 2014

2014 NBA Slam Dunk Contest Actually Has Some Star Power

The 2014 NBA Slam Dunk Contest during the All-Star break actually has some All-Star power.

Reigning champ Terrence Ross of the Toronto Raptors will defend his title in New Orleans against a field that includes three All-Stars. Indiana's Paul George -- who may have already won the "Dunk of the Year" contest with his in-game 360 dunk against the Clippers back in January -- headlines the group that also includes Washington's John Wall and Portland's Damian Lillard. Golden State's Harrison Barnes and Sacramento's Ben McLemore will also take part in the contest.

Who will take home the dunking crown this year?

2014 Slam Dunk Contest Participants