iOS app Android app More

Postseason Baseball Glance

stumbleupon: Postseason Baseball Glance   digg: US Works With Sudan Government Suspected Of Aiding Genocide   reddit: Postseason Baseball Glance   del.icio.us: Postseason Baseball Glance

The Associated Press | October 28, 2013 11:01 PM EST | AP

Compare other versions »

Tuesday, Oct. 1: NL: Pittsburgh 6, Cincinnati 2

Wednesday, Oct. 2: AL: Tampa Bay 4, Cleveland 0

Friday, Oct. 4: Boston 12, Tampa Bay 2

Saturday, Oct. 5: Boston 7, Tampa Bay 4

Monday, Oct. 7: Tampa Bay 5, Boston 4

Tuesday, Oct. 8: Boston 3, Tampa Bay 1

Friday, Oct. 4: Detroit 3, Oakland 2

Saturday, Oct. 5: Oakland 1, Detroit 0

Monday, Oct. 7: Oakland 6, Detroit 3

Tuesday, Oct. 8: Detroit 8, Oakland 6

Thursday, Oct. 10: Detroit 3, Oakland 0

Thursday, Oct. 3: St. Louis 9, Pittsburgh 1

Friday, Oct. 4: Pittsburgh 7, St. Louis 1

Sunday, Oct. 6: Pittsburgh 5, St. Louis 3

Monday, Oct. 7: St. Louis 2, Pittsburgh 1

Wednesday Oct. 9: St. Louis 6, Pittsburgh 1

Thursday, Oct. 3: Los Angeles 6, Atlanta 1

Friday, Oct. 4: Atlanta 4, Los Angeles 3

Sunday, Oct. 6: Los Angeles 13, Atlanta 6

Monday, Oct. 7: Los Angeles 4, Atlanta 3

Saturday, Oct. 12: Detroit 1, Boston 0

Sunday, Oct. 13: Boston 6, Detroit 5

Tuesday, Oct. 15: Boston 1, Detroit 0

Wednesday, Oct. 16: Detroit 7, Boston 3

Thursday, Oct. 17: Boston 4, Detroit 3

Saturday, Oct. 19: Boston 5, Detroit 2

Friday, Oct. 11: St. Louis 3, Los Angeles 2, 13 innings

Saturday, Oct. 12: St. Louis 1, Los Angeles 0

Monday, Oct. 14: Los Angeles 3, St. Louis 0

Tuesday, Oct. 15: St. Louis 4, Los Angeles 2

Wednesday, Oct. 16: Los Angeles 6, St. Louis 4

Friday, Oct. 18: St. Louis 9, Los Angeles 0

Wednesday, Oct. 23: Boston 8, St. Louis 1

Thursday, Oct. 24: St. Louis 4, Boston 2

Saturday, Oct. 26: St. Louis 5, Boston 4

Sunday, Oct. 27: Boston 4, St. Louis 2

Monday, Oct. 28: Boston 3, St. Louis 1

Wednesday, Oct. 30: St. Louis (Wacha 4-1) at Boston (Lackey 10-13), 8:07 p.m.

x-Thursday, Oct. 31: St. Louis at Boston, 8:07 p.m.