iOS app Android app More

NHL Playoff Glance

stumbleupon: NHL Playoff Glance   digg: US Works With Sudan Government Suspected Of Aiding Genocide   reddit: NHL Playoff Glance   del.icio.us: NHL Playoff Glance

The Associated Press | April 25, 2014 11:05 PM EST | AP

Compare other versions »

Friday, April 18: Detroit 1, Boston 0

Sunday, April 20: Boston 4, Detroit 1

Tuesday, April 22: Boston 3, Detroit 0

Thursday, April 24: Boston 3, Detroit 2, OT

Saturday, April 26: Detroit at Boston, 3 p.m.

x-Monday, April 28: Boston at Detroit, TBA

x-Wednesday, April 30: Detroit at Boston, TBA

Wednesday, April 16: Montreal 5, Tampa Bay 4, OT

Friday, April 18: Montreal 4, Tampa Bay 1

Sunday, April 20: Montreal 3, Tampa Bay 2

Tuesday, April 22: Montreal 4, Tampa Bay 3

Wednesday, April 16: Pittsburgh 4, Columbus 3

Saturday, April 19: Columbus 4, Pittsburgh 3, 2OT

Monday, April 21: Pittsburgh 4, Columbus 3

Wednesday, April 23: Columbus 4, Pittsburgh 3, OT

Saturday, April 26: Columbus at Pittsburgh, 7 p.m.

Monday, April 28: Pittsburgh at Columbus, TBA

x-Wednesday, April 30: Columbus at Pittsburgh, TBA

Thursday, April 17: N.Y. Rangers 4, Philadelphia 1

Sunday, April 20: Philadelphia 4, N.Y. Rangers 2

Tuesday, April 22: N.Y. Rangers 4, Philadelphia 1

Friday, April 25: Philadelphia 2, N.Y. Rangers 1

Sunday, April 27: Philadelphia at N.Y. Rangers, Noon

Tuesday, April 29: N.Y. Rangers at Philadelphia, TBA

x-Wednesday, April 30: Philadelphia at N.Y. Rangers, TBA

Thursday, April 17: Colorado 5, Minnesota 4, OT

Saturday, April 19: Colorado 4, Minnesota 2

Monday, April 21: Minnesota 1, Colorado 0, OT

Thursday, April 24: Minnesota 2, Colorado 1

Saturday, April 26: Minnesota at Colorado, 9:30 p.m.

Monday, April 28: Colorado at Minnesota, TBA

x-Wednesday, April 30: Minnesota at Colorado, TBA

Thursday, April 17: St. Louis 4, Chicago 3, 3OT

Saturday, April 19: St. Louis 4, Chicago 3, OT

Monday, April 21: Chicago 2, St. Louis 0

Wednesday, April 23: Chicago 4, St. Louis 3, OT

Friday, April 25: Chicago 3, St. Louis 2, OT

Sunday, April 27: St. Louis at Chicago, 3 p.m.

x-Tuesday, April 29: Chicago at St. Louis, TBA

Wednesday, April 16: Anaheim 4, Dallas 3

Friday, April 18: Anaheim 3, Dallas 2

Monday, April 21: Dallas 3, Anaheim 0

Wednesday, April 23: Dallas 4, Anaheim 2

Friday, April 25: Dallas at Anaheim, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 27: Anaheim at Dallas, 8 p.m.

x-Tuesday, April 29: Dallas at Anaheim, TBA

Thursday, April 17: San Jose 6, Los Angeles 3

Sunday, April 20: San Jose 7, Los Angeles 2

Tuesday, April 22: San Jose 4, Los Angeles 3, OT

Thursday, April 24: Los Angeles 6, San Jose 3

Saturday, April 26: Los Angeles at San Jose, 10 p.m.

x-Monday, April 28: San Jose at Los Angeles, TBA

x-Wednesday, April 30: Los Angeles at San Jose, TBA