iOS app Android app More

ECHL Playoff Glance

stumbleupon: ECHL Playoff Glance   digg: US Works With Sudan Government Suspected Of Aiding Genocide   reddit: ECHL Playoff Glance   del.icio.us: ECHL Playoff Glance

The Associated Press | May 25, 2014 11:52 PM EST | AP

Compare other versions »

Thursday, April 17: Cincinnati 4, Orlando 2

Sunday, April 20: Cincinnati 7, Orlando 3

Wednesday, April 23: Cincinnati 2, Orlando 1

Friday, April 25: Orlando 2, Cincinnati 0

Saturday, April 26: Orlando 3, Cincinnati 2, OT

Tuesday, April 29: Cincinnati 2, Orlando 1

Thursday, April 17: Fort Wayne 2, Reading 1

Saturday, April 19: Reading 4, Fort Wayne 2

Thursday, April 24: Fort Wayne 5, Reading 1

Friday, April 25: Fort Wayne 3, Reading 1

Sunday, April 27: Fort Wayne 2, Reading 1, 2OT

Friday, April 18: Greenville 2, Kalamazoo 1

Saturday, April 19: Kalamazoo 3, Greenville 2

Wednesday, April 23: Greenville 2, Kalamazoo 1, OT

Friday, April 25: Kalamazoo 4, Greenville 1

Saturday, April 26: Greenville 4, Kalamazoo 3, 3OT

Tuesday, April 29: Greenville 3, Kalamazoo 1

Friday, April 18: Wheeling 3, South Carolina 0

Saturday, April 19: Wheeling 3, South Carolina 2, OT

Wednesday, April 23: Wheeling 1, South Carolina 0

Friday, April 25: Wheeling 4, South Carolina 2

Friday, April 18: Stockton 3, Ontario 1

Saturday, April 19: Stockton 5, Ontario 3

Tuesday, April 22: Stockton 5, Ontario 2

Wednesday, April 23: Stockton 2, Ontario 1

Friday, April 18: Alaska 5, Las Vegas 1

Saturday, April 19: Alaska 3, Las Vegas 1

Wednesday, April 23: Alaska 5, Las Vegas 1

Friday, April 25: Alaska 3, Las Vegas 2

Friday, April 18: Bakersfield 1, Utah 0

Saturday, April 19: Utah 2, Bakersfield 1

Tuesday, April 22: Bakersfield 4, Utah 3, OT

Thursday, April 24: Bakersfield 3, Utah 2, OT

Friday, April 25: Bakersfield 5, Utah 0

Friday, April 18: Idaho 2, Colorado 1

Saturday, April 19: Colorado 3, Idaho 1

Tuesday, April 22: Colorado 4, Idaho 1

Thursday, April 24: Idaho 4, Colorado 3

Friday, April 25: Idaho 2, Colorado 1

Monday, April 28: Idaho 3, Colorado 2, 4OT

___

Friday, May 2: Fort Wayne 2, Cincinnati 1

Saturday, May 3: Cincinnati 5, Fort Wayne 2

Thursday, May 8: Cincinnati 3, Fort Wayne 2, 2OT

Saturday, May 10: Fort Wayne 3, Cincinnati 2, OT

Sunday, May 11: Cincinnati 4, Fort Wayne 3, OT

Tuesday, May 13: Cincinnati 4, Fort Wayne 1

Saturday, May 3: Greenville 7, Wheeling 3

Sunday, May 4: Greenville 4, Wheeling 3, OT

Tuesday, May 6: Wheeling 3, Greenville 2, OT

Thursday, May 8: Wheeling 3, Greenville 2

Friday, May 9: Greenville 4, Wheeling 1

Monday, May 12: Greenville 4, Wheeling 0

Friday, May 2: Bakersfield 3, Stockton 2

Saturday, May 3: Bakersfield 2, Stockton 0

Wednesday, May 7: Stockton 6, Bakersfield 2

Friday, May 9: Bakersfield 2, Stockton 1

Saturday, May 10: Bakersfield 5, Stockton 3

Thursday, May 1: Idaho 1, Alaska 0, OT

Friday, May 2: Alaska 6, Idaho 4

Monday, May 5: Alaska 5, Idaho 2

Wednesday, May 7: Alaska 4, Idaho 2

Thursday, May 8: Alaska 2, Idaho 1

___

Monday, May 19: Cincinnati 4, Greenville 1

Tuesday, May 20: Greenville 8, Cincinnati 4

Thursday, May 22: Cincinnati 5, Greenville 4, OT

Saturday, May 24: Greenville 3, Cincinnati 2, OT

Sunday, May 25: Cincinnati 2, Greenville 1

Tuesday, May 27: Greenville at Cincinnati, 7:35 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 28: Greenville at Cincinnati, 7:35 p.m.

Friday, May 16: Alaska 2, Bakersfield 1

Saturday, May 17: Bakersfield 3, Alaska 2, OT

Friday, May 23: Bakersfield 5, Alaska 4

Saturday, May 24: Alaska 4, Bakersfield 1

Sunday, May 25: Alaska 4, Bakersfield 0

Tuesday, May 27: Bakersfield at Alaska, 11:15 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 28: Bakersfield at Alaska, 11:15 p.m.