iOS app Android app

Missouri Election Results 2012

Missouri Keeps Its Democratic Governor

Posted 11.07.2012 | Politics

Democrat Jay Nixon has won another term as Missouri governor, the Associated Press projected on Tuesday. Nixon faced a challenge from Republican St...

McCaskill Wins

Posted 11.06.2012 | Politics

Sen. Claire McCaskill (D-Mo.) won reelection against Rep. Todd Akin (R-Mo.), projects CBS News and NBC News. McCaskill had a sizable lead in recent...

Laura Bassett

Todd Akin Election Results: Claire McCaskill Defeats GOP Challenger | Laura Bassett | Posted 11.07.2012 | Politics

Missouri Sen. Claire McCaskill (D) successfully defended her seat on Tuesday against opponent Rep. Todd Akin (R), the Tea Party-backed Republican who ...

LOOK: Missouri Election Results MAP

The Huffington Post | Timothy Stenovec | Posted 11.06.2012 | Politics

Here is where you'll find the Missouri election results for the 2012 presidential election as well as for the state's Senate and House contests. Mi...

Winner Emerges From Dem vs. Dem Primary

AP | ALAN SCHER ZAGIER | Posted 08.08.2012 | Politics

KANSAS CITY, Mo. -- William Lacy Clay Jr. beat Russ Carnahan in the Democratic primary for Missouri's 1st Congressional District. The three-candidate...

Akin Wins GOP Senate Showdown

AP | Posted 10.07.2012 | Politics

JEFFERSON CITY, Mo. — Congressman Todd Akin has won a hard-fought Republican primary for the right to challenge Democratic U.S. Sen. Claire McCa...