Huffpost Politics
The Blog

Featuring fresh takes and real-time analysis from HuffPost's signature lineup of contributors

The Uptake Headshot

Norm Coleman Speaks at 3pm CT- Watch It Live Here

Posted: Updated:

Norm Coleman will speak to the press for first time since the Minnesota Canvassing Board certified that Al Franken is leading the Minnesota US Senate race by 225 votes. The UpTake which has been covering the recount in Minnesota live for nearly two months now, will of course cover this press conference live.

It is being held at the State Office Building - significant because the Coleman campaign in the past has refused to let The UpTake cover its news conferences when they are held at Coleman campaign HQ. This is a public venue so The UpTake can not be refused entry.

Watch it live here at 3pm CT, 4pm ET, 2pm MT and 1pm PT

What should we ask? Comment here or in our Live Blog

Register To Vote