"America's Sexiest Sportscaster" Poll Hosted By Playboy

Playboy is hosting its second "America's Sexiest Sportscaster" poll. Fans can peruse the 12 candidates and place their votes by logging on to now through Monday, November 26. will announce the winner on Wednesday, November 28.

The all-star roster of sideline sirens includes Erin Andrews (ESPN), Rachel Nichols (ESPN), Colleen Dominguez (ESPN), Lisa Salters (ESPN), Alex Flanagan (NBC, NFL Network), Lindsay Soto (Fox Sports Net), Shana Hiatt (NBC), Sage Steele (ESPN), Jamie Little (ESPN), Krista Voda (FOX, SPEED), Hazel Mae (NESN), and Jeanne Zelasko (FOX).

From the press release.

See pictures of the previous winner, Jill Arrington.