03/08/2012 08:59 am ET Updated Mar 08, 2012

Marilyn Manson's 'No Reflection' Leaks: A Comeback Single That's Very Marilyn (AUDIO)

Marilyn Manson, those always shocking shock rockers, have a new album coming out May 1, titled the same name as the angry short film Marilyn Manson (singular) did with Shia Labeouf. Born Villain is the band's first album since leaving Interscope, and the first leaked single, "No Reflection," indicates that not that much has changed. It'll be interesting to hear if the rest of the album is as different as Manson's promised. Check it below, and head to Prefix for a partial track list for Born Villain, featuring such typically pissed-off titles as “Overneath the Path of Misery."


Marilyn Manson - No Reflection by Cooking Vinyl

[via Prefix]