07/30/2013 06:48 pm ET

Dinner And Announcement Of The 2013 John P. McNulty Prize Finalists (LIVESTREAM)

This livestream is part of our coverage of the Aspen Leaders Action Forum. For more from the series, click here.

DATE: July 30, 2013. TIME: 9:45p – 11:00p EDT

The John P. McNulty Prize celebrates the boldness and impact Aspen Global Leadership fellows are bringing to the toughest challenges in their communities and the world-at-large. The finalists for this year’s prize are announced. In addition, a panel of five previous winners of the McNulty Prize: Jordan Kassalow (VisionSpring), Patrick Awuah (Ashesi University), John Danner (Rocketship Education), Dele Olojede (NEXT) and Amit Bhatia (Aspire) also discuss the latest developments on their projects.