STYLE & BEAUTY
09/22/2013 10:38 am ET

Prada Brings Back Tevas And More Instagrams Of The Week (PHOTOS)

We're always obsessing over Instagram, but this week we particularly loved all the snazzy shoes that popped up on our feed. Prada introduced an upscale Teva-inspired sandal, putting the traditionally outdoorsy shoe on the runway this week, transformed with bright colors and crystal embellishments. (We're guessing Justin Theroux was not a fan.)

We also got a glimpse into Miranda Kerr's insanely huge shoe closet (yup, we're jealous) and caught Hilary Duff taking a mirror pic. And guess who was rocking her Tom Ford shoes? Kourtney Kardashian, obviously.

Scroll down and check out the best Instas we spied this week.

A post shared by sass & bide (@sassandbide) on

A post shared by Marc Jacobs (@marcjacobs) on

A post shared by Jimmy Choo (@jimmychoo) on

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

A post shared by Jamie Chung (@jamiejchung) on

A post shared by essie (@essie) on

A post shared by British GLAMOUR (@glamouruk) on

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

A post shared by Emily Schuman (@emilyschuman) on

A post shared by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

A post shared by Teen Vogue (@teenvogue) on

A post shared by Joie (@joie) on

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

More of our favorite Instagrams:

PHOTO GALLERY
Instagrams Of The Week

Want more? Be sure to check out HuffPost Style on Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr, Pinterest and Instagram at @HuffPostStyle.

CONVERSATIONS