06/27/2014 03:59 pm ET Updated Jun 27, 2014

The World Cup's Round Of 16 Is Set: Dates, Times For Each Match


After 48 matches throughout Brazil, the 2014 World Cup's Round of 16 is finally set. No more groups. No more ties. It's time to win or go home.

Just like the group stage, host nation Brazil will kick off the knockout round with a match against Group B runner up Chile on Saturday. The round will end with a match between the United States, runner up in the "Group Of Death", and Group H winner Belgium. Check out the full schedule for the Round of 16 below.

Saturday, June 28

12 p.m. ET - Brazil vs. Chile (ABC)

4 p.m. ET - Colombia vs. Uruguay (ABC)

Sunday, June 29

12 p.m. ET - Netherlands vs. Mexico (ESPN)

4 p.m. ET - Costa Rica vs. Greece (ESPN)

Monday, June 30

12 p.m. ET - France vs. Nigeria (ESPN)

4 p.m. ET - Germany vs. Algeria (ESPN)

Tuesday, July 1

12 p.m. ET - Argentina vs. Switzerland (ESPN)

4 p.m. ET - Belgium vs. USA (ESPN)