HUFFPOST FINDS
12/09/2017 08:33 pm ET Updated Jan 23, 2018

17 Jackets Like Canada Goose That Are Way More Affordable

And they're all $350 and under.

Feel as you may about a Canada Goose jacket, but there are a few things we’ve come to find. They keep you warm, they are expensive and they are everywhere. That $895 price tag is a little jarring and yet somehow those patched-sleeve puffers are a popular item.

If a winter jacket at that price is not in your budget, don’t fret. There are many other brands making similar jackets and parkas at a more digestible price point.

If you’ve been on the search for a Canada Goose look-a-like, look no further.

See below for 17 jackets like Canada Goose that are $350 and under:

  • 1
    <strong>North Face Women's Arctic Down Parka</strong><br><a href="https://www.amazon.com/North-Face-Womens-Arctic-Jacket/dp/B
    Amazon
    North Face Women's Arctic Down Parka
    $199.00 - $345.00
  • 2
    <strong>Vince Camuto&nbsp;Down &amp; Feather Fill Parka with Faux Fur Trim</strong><br><a href="https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/
    Nordstrom
    Vince Camuto Down & Feather Fill Parka with Faux Fur Trim
    On-sale for $200
  • 3
    <strong>Vince Camuto Down &amp; Feather Parka</strong><br><a href="https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/vince-camuto-down-feather-fil
    Nordstrom
    Vince Camuto Down & Feather Parka
    On-sale for $189
  • 4
    <strong>Columbia Barlow Pass 550 TurboDown Jacket</strong><br><a href="https://www.zappos.com/p/columbia-barlow-pass-550-turb
    Zappos
    Columbia Barlow Pass 550 TurboDown Jacket
    $280
  • 5
    <strong>Live Out There Tempest Goose Down Parka Jacket<br></strong><a href="https://www.amazon.com/Live-Out-There-Tempest-Wom
    Amazon
    Live Out There Tempest Goose Down Parka Jacket
    $229
  • 6
    <strong>The North Face&nbsp;'Metropolis II' Hooded Water Resistant Down Parka</strong><br><a href="https://shop.nordstrom.com
    Nordstrom
    The North Face 'Metropolis II' Hooded Water Resistant Down Parka
    $289
  • 7
    <strong>The North Face Far Northern Waterproof Parka</strong><br><a href="https://www.zappos.com/p/the-north-face-far-norther
    Zappos
    The North Face Far Northern Waterproof Parka
    $349
  • 8
    <strong>Marmot Clarehall Jacket</strong><br><a href="https://www.zappos.com/p/marmot-clarehall-jacket-deep-olive/product/8702
    Zappos
    Marmot Clarehall Jacket
    $350
  • 9
    <strong>Eddie Bauer Sun Valley Down Parka</strong><br><a href="http://www.eddiebauer.com/product/womens-sun-valley-down-parka
    Eddie Bauer
    Eddie Bauer Sun Valley Down Parka
    $269
  • 10
    <strong>Obermeyer Tuscany Parka<br></strong><a href="https://www.obermeyer.com/catalog/womens/tuscany-parka-0?v=11974" target
    Obermeyer
    Obermeyer Tuscany Parka
    $299
  • 11
    <strong>Marmot Montreaux Coat</strong><br><a href="https://www.zappos.com/p/marmot-montreaux-coat-midnight-navy/product/81396
    Zappos
    Marmot Montreaux Coat
    $300
  • 12
    <strong>Alpha Industries&nbsp;Elyse Water Resistant Winter Snorkel Parka with Faux-Fur Trim</strong><br><a href="https://shop
    Nordstrom
    Alpha Industries Elyse Water Resistant Winter Snorkel Parka with Faux-Fur Trim
    $225
  • 13
    <strong>Babaton Oskar Parka</strong><br><a href="http://us.aritzia.com/product/oskar-parka/64611.html?dwvar_64611_color=2488"
    Aritzia
    Babaton Oskar Parka
    $325
  • 14
    <strong>Marmot Clarehall Jacket</strong><br><a href="https://www.zappos.com/p/marmot-clarehall-jacket-black/product/8702327/c
    Zappos
    Marmot Clarehall Jacket
    $350
  • 15
    <strong>Columbia Snow Eclipse Mid Jacket</strong><br><a href="https://www.columbia.com/womens-snow-eclipse-mid-jacket-1557371
    Columbia
    Columbia Snow Eclipse Mid Jacket
    $120
  • 16
    <strong>Columbia Icelandite TurboDown Jacket</strong><br><a href="https://www.zappos.com/p/columbia-icelandite-turbodown-jack
    Zappos
    Columbia Icelandite TurboDown Jacket
    $350
  • 17
    <strong>Lucky Brand&nbsp;Zip Detail Parka with Faux Fur</strong><br><a href="https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/lucky-brand-zip-det
    Nordstrom
    Lucky Brand Zip Detail Parka with Faux Fur
    $150

HuffPost may receive a share from purchases made via links on this page.

CONVERSATIONS