ENTERTAINMENT
11/24/2016 01:11 pm ET Updated Nov 27, 2016

This Is How Celebrities Are Celebrating Thanksgiving In 2016

Happy Turkey Day!

It’s that time of year again!

The Thanksgiving holiday weekend is a time for us to be thankful for all the things we hold near and dear to us. It’s also a time for us to stuff our faces with as much turkey and stuffing as we can eat while sitting through inevitable conversations about politics. (But hey, we say it’s time to Make Thanksgiving Awkward Again.) 

Of course, the holidays aren’t just for us regular folk. Hollywood’s biggest stars also get in on the festive action. 

From Gwyneth Paltrow to Eva Longoria, here’s a look at how some of our favorite stars spent their Turkey Day:

Gwyneth Paltrow, Chris Martin and their kids have a sweet reunion. 

Here is to reunions, togetherness, family, and love love love. Happy thanksgiving eve, everyone. Love, gp

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Lucy Hale prepared to eat herself “into oblivion.”

Eva Longoria broke out her Thanksgiving pants. 

Who else will be dressing down for Thanksgiving? 🙋🏽 #PreparingForTheFeast #ThanksgivingAttire

A photo posted by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

Priyanka Chopra sent a message from the “Baywatch” crew.

Catherine Zeta-Jones got back at the paparazzi. 

Pissed the paparazzi photographed my ass, thus sharing the photographs my husband took of my ass. Always a better option for viewing 😉.

A photo posted by Catherine Zeta-Jones (@catherinezetajones) on

And her husband, Michael Douglas, took a sunset selfie. 

Reese Witherspoon got cooking. 

Fire up the ovens, y’all! It's turkey time!!! 🍗🍁🍂 Who else is cooking RIGHT now?! ❤️ @DraperJames #HappyThanksgiving

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Taylor Swift was surrounded by her squad.

Happy Thanksgiving ❤️

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Emmy Rossum baked a picture perfect pie. 

Pecan Pumpkin Praline (gf)

A photo posted by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on

Caitlyn Jenner spent some quality time with her girls. 

Happy Thanksgiving to all my friends and family :)

A photo posted by Caitlyn Jenner (@caitlynjenner) on

Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon and their twins had a Hawaiian Thanksgiving.  

#happythanksgiving 😘

A video posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Sofia Vergara and Joe Manganiello wore matching turkey hats. 

🍗

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

HuffPost

BEFORE YOU GO

PHOTO GALLERY
Celebrity News & Photos
CONVERSATIONS