STYLE & BEAUTY
12/01/2016 11:33 am ET Updated Dec 12, 2016

21 Brilliant Gifts For Anyone Obsessed With Rose Gold

All (rose) gold everything!

For that friend who wants more than a rose gold iPhone in their life (and can’t commit to dyeing their hair), here are some other fun ways to give the gift of rose gold this holiday season.

From jewelry to shoes to makeup to kitchen accessories, there’s nothing that doesn’t look fabulous in rose gold. And we bet you’ll agree once you get through this gift guide

  • 1
    Superga Metallic Sneakers, $78, <a href="https://www.anthropologie.com/shop/superga-metallic-sneakers2?category=SEARCHRESULTS
    Anthropologie
    Superga Metallic Sneakers, $78, Anthropologie
  • 2
    Zenith Hoops, $118, <a href="https://www.anthropologie.com/shop/zenith-hoops?category=SEARCHRESULTS&amp;color=014" target="_b
    Anthropologie
    Zenith Hoops, $118, Anthropologie
  • 3
    Urban Decay Naked3, $54, <a href="http://www.sephora.com/naked3-P384099?skuId=1573336&amp;icid2=products%20grid:p384099" targ
    Sephora
    Urban Decay Naked3, $54, Sephora
  • 4
    Rose Gold Ray-Ban Sunglasses, $175, <a href="http://www.sunglasshut.com/us/8053672611502" target="_blank">Sunglass Hut</a>
    Sunglass Hut
    Rose Gold Ray-Ban Sunglasses, $175, Sunglass Hut
  • 5
    Winnie Bombshell, $14, <a href="http://www.julep.com/winnie-bombshell.html" target="_blank">Julep</a>
    Julep
    Winnie Bombshell, $14, Julep
  • 6
    Nixon Bullet Chrono Rose Gold&nbsp;Watch, $250, <a href="http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=36
    Urban Outfitters
    Nixon Bullet Chrono Rose Gold Watch, $250, Urban Outfitters
  • 7
    St. Jude Metallic Foil Pillow Cover, $44, <a href="http://www.westelm.com/products/metallic-foil-pillow-cover-st-jude-rose-go
    West Elm
    St. Jude Metallic Foil Pillow Cover, $44, West Elm
  • 8
    12-Inch Rose Gold Macbook, $1,299, <a href="http://www.apple.com/shop/buy-mac/macbook/rose-gold-256gb" target="_blank">Apple<
    Apple
    12-Inch Rose Gold Macbook, $1,299, Apple
  • 9
    Mini Concrete Succulent Planter, $8, <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/458057066/concrete-planter-mini-concrete-succulent
    Etsy
    Mini Concrete Succulent Planter, $8, Etsy
  • 10
    Skinnydip Rose Gold Earbud&nbsp;Headphones, $16, <a href="http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=4
    Urban Outfitters
    Skinnydip Rose Gold Earbud Headphones, $16, Urban Outfitters
  • 11
    Harper Rose Gold 20-Piece Flatware Set, $219.95, <a href="http://www.crateandbarrel.com/harper-rose-gold-20-piece-flatware-se
    Crate Barrel
    Harper Rose Gold 20-Piece Flatware Set, $219.95, Crate & Barrel
  • 12
    Rose Gold 7&nbsp;Piece Makeup Brush Set, $19.23, <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/449010736/rose-gold-7pc-makeup-brush-s
    Etsy
    Rose Gold 7 Piece Makeup Brush Set, $19.23, Etsy
  • 13
    Set Of Twelve Rose Gold Mercury Glass Candle&nbsp;Holders, $27, <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/482554147/set-of-12-lig
    Etsy
    Set Of Twelve Rose Gold Mercury Glass Candle Holders, $27, Etsy
  • 14
    Shashi Rose Gold Evil Eye Bracelet, $54, <a href="https://www.shopbop.com/evil-eye-bracelet-shashi/vp/v=1/1517106858.htm?fm=s
    ShopBop
    Shashi Rose Gold Evil Eye Bracelet, $54, Shopbop
  • 15
    Simplehuman&nbsp;Rose Gold Rectangular Step Can, $129.99, <a href="http://www.crateandbarrel.com/simplehuman-45-liter-12-gall
    Crate & Barrel
    Simplehuman Rose Gold Rectangular Step Can, $129.99, Crate & Barrel
  • 16
    Kismet By Milka Zigzag Ring, $280, <a href="https://www.shopbop.com/zigzag-ring-kismet-by-milka/vp/v=1/1558603673.htm?fm=sear
    ShopBop
    Kismet By Milka Zigzag Ring, $280, Shopbop
  • 17
    Emporio Armani Rose Gold Sunglasses, $262, <a href="http://us.asos.com/emporio-armani/emporio-armani-round-sunglasses-with-br
    ASOS
    Emporio Armani Rose Gold Sunglasses, $262, ASOS
  • 18
    Rose Gold Ombre&nbsp;Macbook Keyboard Decal, $14.95, <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/290272009/rose-gold-ombre-macbook-
    Etsy
    Rose Gold Ombre Macbook Keyboard Decal, $14.95, Etsy
  • 19
    Rose Gold Picture Frames,&nbsp;$9.99 - $19.99, <a href="https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com/store/product/swing-design-essex-met
    Bed Bath & Beyond
    Rose Gold Picture Frames, $9.99 - $19.99, Bed Bath & Beyond
  • 20
    Rose Gold Stapler, $27.17, <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/475467268/rose-gold-stapler-acrylic-stapler-clear?ga_order=m
    Etsy
    Rose Gold Stapler, $27.17, Etsy
  • 21
    Concrete Letters Dipped in Copper Rose Gold, $4.81, <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/268661790/concrete-letters-dipped-i
    Etsy
    Concrete Letters Dipped in Copper Rose Gold, $4.81, Etsy

The Huffington Post may receive a share from purchases made via links on this page.

HuffPost

BEFORE YOU GO

PHOTO GALLERY
Magical Accessories Only 'Harry Potter' Fans Will Understand
CONVERSATIONS