ENTERTAINMENT
04/16/2016 11:01 am ET Updated Apr 17, 2016

Taylor Swift And Katy Perry Lead Celeb Arrivals At Coachella

And we've got all the pics.

For celebrities, Coachella is like a rite of passage. 

Whether it's getting your music festival look down to a science, planning a squad reunion or hitting up both weekends for all the awesome acts, celebs find time to do it all. 

Taylor Swift kicked off Coachella's first weekend by sporting a bleached look, probably waiting for the rest of her model gang to appear. Vanessa Hudgens, queen of Coachella, got a blinged-out manicure for the festival, while Hailey Baldwin and a gaggle of Victoria's Secret models roamed around in the desert. 

Check out all the celebs below:  

BLEACHELLA ⚡️

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Day 1. Coachella. Coral Cat. @cleowade @covergirl #katykatmatte 💄

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Go - chella. 🙄 @thetwinshadow

A photo posted by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on

#CoachellaBae 🌴🌴😎🌴🌴

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

When @alesso wants to faceswap and then I get to find out I look kinda cute with facial hair 😂

A photo posted by Ruby Rose (@rubyrose) on

Survived day 1. #Coachella

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Crashing @simihaze set

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Coachella - we have arrived! Thank you @flyblade for making it happen! #flyblade

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

🚁

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Sandstorm in the desert! old black whip!

A photo posted by CODY SIMPSON (@codysimpson) on

Day 1 🌴✌️✨💕 #foreveronvacation #festivALE #goodvibes

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

Coachella here we come 🌴

A photo posted by BB (@brooklynbeckham) on

First day of Coachella w @hm #hmlovescoachella

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

❤️💛 @jastookes #Coachella

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Did someone say Coachella? Nails ✅ @laquenailbar

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Day 1

A photo posted by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

🌝🐍😑

A photo posted by Morgan (@boobsandloubs) on

HuffPost

BEFORE YOU GO

PHOTO GALLERY
Coachella 2015
CONVERSATIONS